Converse Housing Finance Corporation


Meetings are scheduled as needed.


Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

An agenda for each upcoming meeting is posted at least 72 hours in advance on the door of the City Council chambers at:
402 S. Seguin St.
Converse, TX 78109

Board of Directors

The Board Members shall consist of the members of the City Council, and shall serve until a successor is elected or appointed.

  • Ms. Le Ann Piatt - Executive Director
  • Ms. Shawn Russell - Member
  • Mr. Al Suarez - Member
  • Mr. Marc Gilbert - Member
  • Ms. Nancy Droneburg - Member
  • Ms. Kate Silvas - Member
  • Ms. Deborah James - Member
  • Mr. Richard Wendt - Member
  • Ms. Lisa Hernandez - Secretary
  • Ms. Ashley Grimes - Treasurer