Building & Standards Commission


The Building and Standards Commission meets as needed at:
City Hall Conference Room
405 S. Seguin
Converse, TX 78109

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to commission meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • Chairperson - Richard Caton
  • Vice-Chairperson - Linda Doughtery
  • Member - Vacant
  • Member- Patrick O'Leary
  • Member- Vacant
  • Alternate - Lee Ann Ferguson
  • Staff Member - Assistant City Manager, Manny Longoria

Establishment & Liaison

The commission was established through the City of Converse Code of Ordinances, Part II, Chapter II, Article III, Division Four.