Ethics Review Board


The Ethics Review Board meets as needed at:

City Hall Conference Room
405 S. Seguin
Converse, TX 78109

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to Board meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


  • Mr. William Lisenby, Chair
  • Dr. Mary Riley, Vice Chair 
  • Mr. William Nupp, Member 
  • Mr. Ronald Prather, Member 
  • Mr. Paul Hinz , Member 
  • Mr. Moises Soto, Member 
  • Mr. Johnnie J. Harris, Member
  • Vacant, Alternate Member

Compliance Officer:   Felix Arambula III, City Attorney
Recording Secretary:   Lisa Hernandez, City Secretary

Ethics Complaint Form
Ordinance No. 119- Ethics Review Board