Converse Public Facility Corporation

Meetings are scheduled as needed.

Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

An agenda for each upcoming meeting is posted at least 72 hours in advance on the door of the City Council chambers at:
402 S. Seguin St.
Converse, TX 78109

Board of Directors
Members serve two-year terms.

  • Mr. Steve Brown, Chair
  • Mr. Lanny Lambert - Executive Director
  • Ms. Nancy Droneburg - Member
  • Ms. Kathy Richel - Member
  • Mr. Jeff Beehler- Member
  • Mr. Jon Lindgren - Member
  • Mr. Al Suarez - Member
  • Mr. Rick Davis- Member
  • Ms. Holly Nagy - Secretary
  • Ms. Le Ann Piatt - Treasurer